Hormoz Island

Hormoz Island covers an area of ​​42 square kilometers (16 sq. mi). It is covered with sedimentary rock and layers of volcanic material on its surface

Qeshm Island

Qeshm is an Iranian island in the Strait of Hormuz, and is separated from the mainland by the Clarence/Khuran Strait in the Persian Gulf.

Kish Island

Kish is a 91.5 square km (35.3 sq. mi) resort island in the Persian Gulf. It is part of the Hormozgān Province in Iran.

Amir Kabir

Mirza Taqi Farahani was born in 1807 in Farahan, Iran, entitled Atabacke Azam (The Chief Minister)


 Zanjan is the capital of the state of Zanjan, 298 km (185 miles) northwest of Teheran on the main road to Tabriz and Turkey,


Yazd is located between the northern part of the Dasht-e Lut and the southern part of the Dasht-e Lut, and is the oldest and most inhabited city in Iran


The current capital of Iran, Tehran is a modern city with a thousand riches hidden in the heart of a megalopolis of nearly 16 million inhabitants.


The historic capital, Tabriz, is the largest city in modern northwestern Iran and the center of the   East Azerbaijan province .


Shiraz is the center of Fars province. It is located in the southern part of the Zagros Mountains on an agricultural lowland at an elevation of 1,486 meters.


Almost everything about Mashhad has to do with its role as the holiest city in Iran, even its name (literally: burial place of martyrs).